free hit counters

Trucking

“M Trail” performs truck haulage of any complexity in Europe and any regions of Russian Federation, Middle Asia and CIS countries. Work experience and high level of professionalism allows us to solve any situation and deliver cargo precisely within deadlines for affordable prices.

Our shipping operations is a guarantee of your success. Clients of “M Trail” are always satisfied and become our permanent partners.

High level cooperation with leading shipping companies in Russia, Belarus and Baltic countries allows us to provide shipping services and receive prices, which are lower than average prices in Moscow region. The company “M Trail” has acquired exquisite experience in shipping of joint and container cargo from Europe, China, and other countries in time of more than a decade on the market of international shipping.

We are ready to ship any cargo, except goods, which are forbidden in Russian Federation and dangerous cargo.

Use of consolidated warehouses in Europe allows us to ensure a full spectrum of delivery services of joint cargo from any point in the World in shortest possible time. Due to the vast partnership network we are able to communicate with forwarders anywhere in the World and solve any issues related to cargo loading and shipping. This fact significantly relieves our work and allows to avoid unnecessary expenses related to demurrages and other unforeseen obstacles in cargo delivery.

By choosing our company you gain a reliable partner aimed at mutually profitable cooperation.

free hit counters

Автоперевозки

«M-Trail» осуществляет автоперевозки любой категории сложности по Европе, а также в любые регионы Российской Федерации, средней Азии и СНГ. Опыт работы и высокий уровень профессионализма дает возможность решать даже нестандартные ситуации и осуществлять автоперевозки грузов в точно отведенные сроки и по доступным ценам.

Наши перевозки – гарантия Вашего успеха. Клиенты «M-Trail» всегда довольны и становятся нашими постоянными партнерами.

Сотрудничество с ведущими компаниями-перевозчиками России, Белоруссии и стран Балтии позволяет нам на высоком уровне оказывать услуги грузоперевозок и получать цены, ниже среднего уровня по московскому региону. За более чем десятилетний период существования на рынке международных грузоперевозок компания «M Trail» приобрела исключительный опыт в перевозке сборных и контейнерных грузов из Европы, Китая и других стран.

Мы готовы перевезти любой Ваш груз, исключение составляют товары, которые запрещены для ввоза в Российскую Федерацию, а также опасные грузы.

Использование консолидационных складов в Европе позволяет нам оказывать полный спектр услуг по доставке сборных грузов из любой точки мира в минимальные сроки. Благодаря разветвленной сети наших партнеров, мы имеем возможность напрямую контактировать с отправителем в любой точке мира и оперативно решать все вопросы, связанные с погрузкой и отправкой товаров. Это значительно облегчает работу и позволяет избегать ненужных расходов, связанных с простоями и другими непредвиденными обстоятельствами при доставке грузов.

Выбирая нашу компанию, Вы приобретаете надежного партнера, настроенного на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.